Theatre on the Ridge
3735 Neal Road ~ Paradise

Show Information

.................................... Music, Book & Story by Steve Martin ................... Music, Lyrics & Story by Edie Brickell ............................................. Directed by Judy Clemens ................. Musical Direction by Tamara Allspaugh

Show Details

.......... Inspired by a real event, this original musical tells a sweeping tale of love and redemption set against the rich backdrop of the American South in the 1920s and '40s. When literary editor Alice Murphy meets a young soldier just home from World War II, he awakens her longing for the child she once lost. Haunted by their unique connection, Alice sets out on a journey to understand her past - and what she finds has the power to transform both of their lives. An uplifting theatrical journey that holds you tight in its grasp, Bright Star is as refreshingly genuine as it is daringly hopeful.
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, November 8, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 10, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 17, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 24, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase