Theatre on the Ridge
3735 Neal Road ~ Paradise

Show Information

........................................................... A comedy by Neil Simon ~ Directed by Jerry Miller

Show Details

..... The famous vaudeville team of Al Lewis and Willie Clark, otherwise known as 'The Sunshine Boys', despite working together for 43 years, could not stand each other. More importantly they haven't talked since Lewis walked out on the team's final show 11 years ago, leaving Clark, a die-hard New Yorker showman, to soldier on regardless. The attempt by Ben, Willie's nephew, to get the obstinate duo back together one last time for a CBS History of Comedy special makes for "one of the great comedies by one of the great American comic writers."
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase