East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA , 95370

Show Information


RATED PG

THEATRE POLICIES:

- LATE SEATING - Shows start promptly at 2 PM and 7 PM. Latecomers will be seated in available seats at House Manager's convenience.

- AGE LIMIT - Children under the age of 6 are not permitted at the East Sonora Theatre.

- HANDICAPPED SEATING - Seats A 1-3 and A 19-21 are reserved for handicapped patrons and their companion. Seat A-1 and A-21 may be removed to make room for a wheelchair. To purchase these seats, please call (209) 532-3120.

- TICKET PICKUP - An email receipt will be provided, and patrons may decide to have their tickets emailed to them or kept at the box office during the checkout process.

- REFUNDS - All sales are final. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show with a $3 per ticket exchange charge and at least 24 hour notice.

- GIFT CERTIFICATES AND SEASON TICKETS - These reservations must be made via tickets@sierrarep.org, in person, or by phone at (209) 532-3120.

- QUESTIONS - Email bsouza@sierrarep.org or call (209) 532-3120.
Dates available Time Purchase
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 12, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 14, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 19, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 26, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 28, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 2, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 3, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 4, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 9, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 11, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 12, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase