Tacoma Musical Playhouse
7116 6th Ave Tacoma, WA 98406

Show Information

Inspired by and featuring the songs of Elvis Presley® It's 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets. Loosely based on Shakespeare's Twelfth Night, this hip-swiveling, lip-curling musical fantasy will have you jumpin' out of your blue suede shoes with such classics as "Heartbreak Hotel," "Hound Dog," "Jailhouse Rock," and "Don't Be Cruel."

Show Details

There are no stairs in our facility. Wide doors, ramps and easy access for anyone with walkers or wheelchairs. Tickets are Adults $31, Seniors (60+)/Military/Students - $29, and Children (12 and under) - $22. Shows begin at 7:30 pm on Fridays and Saturdays. Sundays at 2:00pm, with selected Saturday Matinees at 2:00pm. See show dates for times. Not all dates will have seating available as the dates draw closer. Purchase your tickets to our shows early for best seat selection. If you have purchased tickets at Tacoma Musical Playhouse at any time in the past, and have an email address you have an account in our system. Please do not establish a new account. Your account is based on your email address. We are located at 7116 6th Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98406 Far end of 6th Avenue nearest the Narrows Bridge. Free Parking across the street in the park-n-ride or behind our building.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 23, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase