Tacoma Musical Playhouse
7116 6th Ave Tacoma, WA 98406

Show Information

Beehive is the third musical in Tacoma Muisical Playhouse's 2019-2020 26th Mainstage Season. Created by: Larry Gallagher BEEHIVE celebrates the powerful female voices of the 1960's with such timeless hits as "My Boyfriend's Back," "Be My Baby," "Son of a Preacher Man," and "Me and Bobby McGee." Told from the perspective of six young women who come of age in this enigmatic decade, BEEHIVE takes us from their first Beehive Dance to the challenges we faced as a nation. Come on out and party with us!

Show Details

There are no stairs in our facility. Wide doors, ramps and easy access for anyone with walkers or wheelchairs. Tickets are Adults $31, Seniors (60+)/Military/Students - $29, and Children (12 and under) - $22. Shows begin at 7:30 pm on Fridays and Saturdays. Sundays at 2:00pm, with selected Saturday Matinees at 2:00pm. See show dates for times. Not all dates will have seating available as the dates draw closer. Purchase your tickets to our shows early for best seat selection. If you have purchased tickets at Tacoma Musical Playhouse at any time in the past, and have an email address you have an account in our system. Please do not establish a new account. Your account is based on your email address. We are located at 7116 6th Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98406 Far end of 6th Avenue nearest the Narrows Bridge. Free Parking across the street in the park-n-ride or behind our building.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, January 26, 2020 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 2, 2020 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, February 7, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 9, 2020 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, February 14, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:00 pm Purchase