Test Mode

-- Authorize.net AIM Interface: Test Mode Active

Tacoma Musical Playhouse
7116 6th Ave Tacoma, WA 98406

Show Information

ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, as daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago. Over 60 million people worldwide have fallen in love with the characters, the story and the music that make Mamma Mia! the ultimate feel-good show! The show is rated PG13.

Show Details

Wheelchair and ADA patrons: please contact the box office as we have limited seating available in our ADA section.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 14, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 20, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 21, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 28, 2019 6:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 4, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase