Stockton Civic Theatre-Clyde Nielsen Auditorium
2312 Rosemarie Ln, Stockton, CA 95207

Show Information

Gypsy is the outrageous story of an ambitious stage mother who lives out her overwhelming desire for fame through her two daughters. She'll stop at nothing until their names are in lights - even if on a burlesque marquee. This often funny and heartbreaking tale features magical music, including: "Let Me Entertain You," "Some People,," "Everything's Coming Up Roses," and "Together Wherever We Go." RATED PG
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, June 19, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, June 26, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 2, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, July 3, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 5, 2020 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, July 10, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2:30 PM Purchase