Stockton Civic Theatre-Clyde Nielsen Auditorium
2312 Rosemarie Ln, Stockton, CA 95207

Show Information

This magical romp will thrill children and adults alike with its catchy songs and high-energy dance numbers. Matilda the Musical is the story of a precocious young girl who overcomes the obstacles of a totally dysfunctional family and a cruel headmistress, Miss Trunchbull. Armed with a vivid imagination and the gift of telekinesis Matilda boldly changes her destiny with the help of a loving teacher, Miss Honey. The musical is based on the children's novel Matilda by Roald Dahl and was initially staged by the Royal Shakespeare Company before becoming a Broadway hit that won five Tony Awards. RATED PG
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 17, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 24, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 1, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase