Stockton Civic Theatre-Clyde Nielsen Auditorium
2312 Rosemarie Ln, Stockton, CA 95207

Show Information

Rock stars with big egos, and scantily clad groupies with big hair, party to the flashing lights and pounding sounds of Journey, Styx, Pat Benatar, REO Speed Wagon, Twisted Sister, Night Ranger, White Snake and many more. Rock of Ages is a raw and raucous story of the quest for fame, money and love intertwined with a power struggle from outside forces. RATED PG-13
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:30 PM Purchase