Stockton Civic Theatre-Clyde Nielsen Auditorium
2312 Rosemarie Ln, Stockton, CA 95207

Show Information

It's a tense opening night in the posh Manhattan apartment of wealthy Broadway producer Julia Budder. While the celebrity guests arrive downstairs, the hostess, playwright, director, lead actor, and friends gather upstairs and anxiously await the late-night reviews. The banter is hilarious as they boast about their theater experiences and engage in shameless, and often harsh, celebrity name dropping. The 2015 Broadway version starred Matthew Broderick, Nathan Lane, Megan Mullaly and Stockard Channing. Rated PG-13
Dates available Time Purchase
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, January 17, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 19, 2020 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 26, 2020 2:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 2, 2020 2:30 PM Purchase