East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA , 95370

Show Information


RATED G

Sierra Rep at The Fallon House Theatre

THEATRE POLICIES:

- BABY/CHILD SEATS - Children two or older and children who need a seat are required to have a paid ticket. Children under age two who do not require a seat and who sit on a parent's lap for the duration of the show do not require a paid ticket.

- LATE SEATING - Shows start promptly at 2 PM and 7 PM. Latecomers will be seated in available seats at House Manager's convenience.

- RED SEATS/PREMIUM SEATS - cost $10 extra per ticket, excluding captain chairs in back three rows.

- HANDICAPPED SEATING - Space is available for a single wheelchair on each end of row B. To reserve these spots, please call 209 532-3120.

- BALCONY SEATS - Noted as BB

- TICKET PICKUP - An email receipt will be provided, and patrons may decide to have their tickets emailed to them or kept at the box office during the checkout process.

- REFUNDS - All sales are final. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show with a $3 per ticket exchange and at least 24 hour notice.

- GIFT CERTIFICATES AND SEASON TICKETS - These reservations must be made via tickets@sierrarep.org, in person, or by phone at (209) 532-3120.

- QUESTIONS - Email bsouza@sierrarep.org or call (209) 532-3120.

Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, November 6, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 7, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 7, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 8, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 12, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 13, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 14, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 14, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 15, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 19, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 20, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 21, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 21, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 22, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 27, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 27, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 28, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 28, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 29, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 3, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 4, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 5, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 5, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 6, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 10, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 11, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 12, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 12, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 18, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 19, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 19, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase