East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA , 95370

Show Information


RATED PG-13

THEATRE POLICIES:

- LATE SEATING - Shows start promptly at 2 PM and 7 PM. Latecomers will be seated in available seats at House Manager's convenience.

- AGE LIMIT - Children under the age of 6 are not permitted at the East Sonora Theatre.

- HANDICAPPED SEATING - Seats A 1-3 and A 19-21 are reserved for handicapped patrons and their companion. Seat A-1 and A-21 may be removed to make room for a wheelchair. To purchase these seats, please call (209) 532-3120.

- TICKET PICKUP - An email receipt will be provided, and patrons may decide to have their tickets emailed to them or kept at the box office during the checkout process.

- REFUNDS - All sales are final. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show with a $3 per ticket exchange charge and at least 24 hour notice.

- GIFT CERTIFICATES AND SEASON TICKETS - These reservations must be made via tickets@sierrarep.org, in person, or by phone at (209) 532-3120.

- QUESTIONS - Email bsouza@sierrarep.org or call (209) 532-3120.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 16, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 23, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase