Show Information

Two Bachelors. One Apartment. Zero In Common. Felix, an uptight neat freak journalist, is thrown out by his wife and moves in with his friend Oscar, a slovenly sportswriter. The two must learn to get along as roommates, as Felix's neuroticism and Oscar's carelessness hilariously clash in Simon's classic comedy. Title Sponsor: Bill & Barbara Warner Directorial Sponsor: The Springs Living, Lake Oswego Guest Artist Sponsor: Bonnie Conger Try our WOW nights- Wine on Wednesdays! Enjoy a delicious wine tasting one hour prior to curtain (6:30-7:30 PM) on Wednesday, March 25th.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 22, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 5, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 12, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase