Show Information

Title Sponsor: Marilyn & Ron Nutting Directorial Sponsor: Samantha Richardson Guest Artist Sponsor: Bonnie Conger Based on the life of Broadway and film star Fanny Brice, and her stormy relationship with entrepreneur and gambler Nick Arnstein, Funny Girl captures irresistible charm, wit and warmth. Featuring iconic numbers including "Don't Rain On My Parade." Try our WOW nights- Wine on Wednesdays! Enjoy a delicious wine tasting one hour prior to curtain (6:30-7:30 PM) on Wednesday, March 25th.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 17, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, June 5, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, June 12, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00 PM Purchase