The Grove Theatre
276 E. Ninth Street, Upland CA 91786
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 1, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 7, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 8, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 15, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase