The Grove Theatre
276 E. Ninth Street, Upland CA 91786
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, February 1, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, February 8, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:00 pm Purchase