4/2/20 - 6/7/20
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY

Show Information

Set sail for adventure as The Gaslight Theatre casts off for the high seas with Buccaneers of the Caribbean. You'll have a rollicking time when you cast your fate with the colorful crew of the Esmerelda on their search for the long hidden treasure. Join them as they battle and brawl their way across the Spanish Main in search of the pirates' gold. Follow this treasure map to excitement as a member of the Gaslight crew as we match cutlasses with comedy in Buccaneers of the Caribbean or "Don't Touch Me Booty!"

Show Details

***PLEASE NOTE*** For online sales you need to purchase WHOLE tables: ex 2 people at a table of 2, 4 people at a table of 4, 6 people at a table of 2 and a table of 4, and for 8 people 2 tables of 4. Any other purchases please call the Box Office at 886-9428. **Also SEASON PASSES, CONSIGNMENT TICKETS, GIFT CARDS AND GIFT CERTIFICATES CANNOT be used ONLINE!**
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 3, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 3, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 4, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 4, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 5, 2020 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, April 5, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 10, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 10, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 11, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 11, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 11, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 12, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 12, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 17, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 17, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 18, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, April 18, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, April 19, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:00 PM Sold out
Friday, April 24, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 24, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 25, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 26, 2020 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, April 26, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 1, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 1, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 2, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 3, 2020 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, May 3, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 8, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 8, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 9, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 9, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 10, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 10, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 15, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 15, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 16, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 17, 2020 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, May 17, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 22, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 22, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 23, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 23, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 24, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 24, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 29, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 29, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 30, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 30, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 31, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 31, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 5, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 5, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 6, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 6, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 7, 2020 12:30 PM Purchase