1/9/20 - 3/29/20
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY

Show Information

In the 1880s, life is peaceful in the sleepy frontier town of Tucson, Arizona. That is until a gang of cattle ruffians arrive looking to take over. Territorial Marshal, Brett Masters, is determined to keep the peace, but will he be able to stop a "Showdown in Tucson?" Strap on your boots, put on your cowboy hat, and come join the fun!

Show Details

***PLEASE NOTE*** For online sales you need to purchase WHOLE tables: ex 2 people at a table of 2, 4 people at a table of 4, 6 people at a table of 2 and a table of 4, and for 8 people 2 tables of 4. Any other purchases please call the Box Office at 886-9428. **Also SEASON PASSES, CONSIGNMENT TICKETS, GIFT CARDS AND GIFT CERTIFICATES CANNOT be used ONLINE!**
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 10, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 10, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 12, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 12, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 17, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 17, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 18, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 19, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 19, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 24, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Friday, January 24, 2020 8:30 PM Sold out
Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, January 25, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 26, 2020 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, January 26, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 31, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 31, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 7, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Friday, February 7, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 9, 2020 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, February 9, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 14, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 14, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 14, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 15, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 16, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 16, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 20, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 21, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 21, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 21, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 22, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 23, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 23, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 PM Sold out
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 28, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 28, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 1, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 1, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 6, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 8, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 8, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 13, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 14, 2020 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 15, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 15, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 20, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 20, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 22, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 22, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 27, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 27, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 28, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:30 PM Purchase