11/14/19 - 1/5/20
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY

Show Information

It's Christmas season in the 60's in Merryville, but Barkley Simpson is not feeling the holiday cheer. Simpson works at the Cogsworth Toy Factory and has convinced the owner that it's no longer about and holiday cheer, but instead, it's all about the money! However, a mysteriously old toymaker helps just in time to restore the Christmas cheer to the town of Meryville. The Mysterious man, Nick and his niece Holly have a few tricks up their sleeves to save Christmas!
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:30 PM Sold out
Sunday, November 17, 2019 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, November 17, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 22, 2019 6:00 PM Sold out
Friday, November 22, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 23, 2019 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, November 23, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 24, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 24, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, November 25, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 28, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 3:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, November 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 8:30PM Purchase
Sunday, December 1, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 1, 2019 6:00 PM Sold out
Monday, December 2, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 2, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 2, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:30 PM Sold out
Friday, December 6, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 6, 2019 6:00 PM Sold out
Friday, December 6, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 12:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, December 7, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 12:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, December 8, 2019 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, December 8, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Monday, December 9, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 9, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 9, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, December 14, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 6:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Monday, December 16, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 16, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 6:00 PM Sold out
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 21, 2019 12:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, December 21, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 21, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Monday, December 23, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 23, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 23, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 23, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 26, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Friday, December 27, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 27, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 27, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 28, 2019 3:00 PM Sold out
Saturday, December 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 28, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 29, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 29, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 3:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 2, 2020 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 3, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 3, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 4, 2020 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 4, 2020 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 5, 2020 12:30 PM Purchase