8/29/19 - 11/10/19
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY BLVD

Show Details

***PLEASE NOTE*** For online sales you need to purchase WHOLE tables: ex 2 people at a table of 2, 4 people at a table of 4, 6 people at a table of 2 and a table of 4, and for 8 people 2 tables of 4. Any other purchases please call the Box Office at 886-9428.
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 29, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 29, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 6, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 6, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 13, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 13, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 20, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 27, 2019 12:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 27, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 27, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 31, 2019 5:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 1, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 1, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 3, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 3, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 8, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 8, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12:30 PM Purchase