4/4/19 - 6/2/19
THE GASLIGHT THEATRE 7010 E BROADWAY BLVD

Show Information

It's the 1980's and happy-go-lucky teenager, Mikey MacFry, gets mixed up in the crack-pot experiments of his good friend Doc Everett Crown. Using Doc's futuristic car, which he has turned int a time machine, they blast off for the rockin' 1950's.

Show Details

***PLEASE NOTE*** For online sales you need to purchase WHOLE tables: ex 2 people at a table of 2, 4 people at a table of 4, 6 people at a table of 2 and a table of 4, and for 8 people 2 tables of 4. Any other purchases please call the Box Office at 886-9428.
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 5, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 5, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 6, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 7, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 7, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 12, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 13, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 14, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 14, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 19, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 20, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 21, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 21, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 27, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 27, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 28, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 3, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 4, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 5, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 10, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 12, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 18, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 19, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 24, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 25, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 26, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 31, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 1, 2019 8:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 2, 2019 12:30 PM Purchase