3/15/19, 4/12/19, 5/10/19, 6/21/19
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL 13005 N ORACLE RD

Show Information

George Howard Motown and Soul Review joins us for one of our famous dance parties!
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase