11/29/19 -12/24/19
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL13005 N ORACLE RD
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, November 29, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 1, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 1, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 2:00 PM Sold out
Sunday, December 22, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 23, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase