8/12/19 - 12/16/19
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL 13005 N ORACLE

Show Information

Jet set to the Copacabana, the Hottest Club North of Havana, for a steamy night filled with dancing, comedy, music, and murder! This popular Show Club has it all, but when there is murder afoot, things really heat up! The price of admission includes a delicious, three-course meal served right to your table. You may even win a prize if you solve the crime! Don't miss this BRAND NEW Murder Mystery show, written and directed by Gaslight Theatre favorite, Mike Yarema!
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, August 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, August 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, August 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 2, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 9, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 16, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 23, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, September 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 7, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 21, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, October 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, November 4, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, November 18, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, November 25, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 2, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 9, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 16, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase