8/22/19 - 11/21/19
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL 13005 N ORACLE

Show Information

Experience the glitz and glamour of vintage Las Vegas this fall with Vegas Spectacular! This brand new show features an all-star 7-piece band, as well as six phenomenal vocalists. You will hear the music of The Rat Pack, Elvis, Tom Jones, Charo, Cher, and more! Come swing with Sinatra, bop with Bacharach, and join in the jubilee ~ starring Armen Dirtadian, Erin Anderson, Brian Paradis, Kelli Workman, Randall McDonald, and Chelsee Hicks. This stunning showcase will be .Spectacular!
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase