5/2/19 - 8/1/19
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL 13005 N ORACLE

Show Information

Our Summer Revue: Starring Armen Dirtadian and our GHMH Band!
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 4, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase