3/19/19-4/4/19
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL 13005 N ORACLE RD

Show Information

Join the 11+ million people who flocked to this side-splitting spectacle since it's smashing 2001 debut. The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale's sale, sing 25 songs about chocolate cravings, hot flashes, memory loss, and more! The lyrics parody, chart-topping, popular music from the baby boomer era, with notable numbers such as "Staying Alive" and "Puff, my God I'm Draggin'!"
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 24, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, March 25, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 29, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 31, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 31, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, April 1, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, April 4, 2019 6:00 PM Purchase