***Brinton Black Box***
Covey Center for the Arts

Show Information

The summer's funniest play, written by Larry Shue! A normal dinner party, interrupted by the house-guest from hell, dissolves into insanity. Fun for the whole family! Directed by Reese Purser.

Ages 8 and up allowed with a ticket.
This play is performed in a very small theater with thrust style seating. Please be in your seats no later than 7:20 PM.

Online and over-the-phone purchases require a $3 fee per order.
This fee is waived if you come into the Box Office.

All sales are final. No refunds.
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 3, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, August 6, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 9, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 10, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, August 13, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, August 20, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 23, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase