Albuquerque Little Theatre
224 San Pasquale Ave. SW Albuquerque, NM 87104
Adapted by Mountain Community Theater from the novel by Valentine Davies. Based upon the Twentieth Century Fox motion picture Miracle on 34th Street.
Directed by Nancy Sellin

By chance, Kris Kringle, an old man in a retirement home, gets a job working as Santa for Macy's. Kris unleashes waves of good will with Macy's customers and the commercial world of New York City by referring parents to other stores to find exactly the toy their child has asked for. Seen as deluded and dangerous by Macy's vocational counselor, who plots to have Kris shanghaied to Bellevue Psychiatric Hospital, Kris ends up in a court competency hearing. Especially at stake is one little girl's belief in Santa Claus. Holiday magic perfect for the entire family!

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. All seats are assigned. Our policy is to assign the best seats available at the time of your purchase. If you have special needs, concerns, or would like to choose your seats, please call the Box Office (505-242-4750) before making your purchase. Your seat numbers will NOT be in your confirmation email.

For the comfort and enjoyment of all patrons, we respectfully request that children under the age of 3 NOT be brought to the theatre.

If online sales are unavailable, this does not necessarily mean the show is sold out; call the Box Office to make your purchase.

All promotional offers must be redeemed directly though the box office, and may not be redeemed online.

For Group Sales please call the Box Office at 242-4750, ext.2!
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1:00pm Purchase