Cinnabar Theater
3333 Petaluma Blvd North at Skillman Lane

Show Information

August 31 - September 23, 2018

Tickets on sale: August 3, 2018 at 5 PM

Best appreciated by ages 16 and up


by John Kander, Fred Ebb & Joe Masteroff
Mary Chun, Music Director
Elly Lichenstein, Stage Director

This production is made possible by a gift from Executive Producers Lew & Janet Baer
With additional support by Producers Circle Members Clyde & Kim Schultz and Sponsor Circle Members Richard & Edith Kapash and Dr. David Noorthoek

Welcome to the infamous Kit Kat Klub, where the Emcee, Sally Bowles and a raucous ensemble take the stage nightly to tantalize the crowd and remind them to leave their troubles outside. But as life in pre-WWII Germany grows more and more uncertain, will the decadent allure of Berlin nightlife be enough to get them through those dangerous times? Come hear some of the most memorable songs in theater history, including Cabaret, Willkommen and Maybe This Time. Life is beautiful in this Tony-winning musical about following your heart while the world loses its way.

All seats are reserved. Tickets are at Will Call and we recommend arriving when the doors open: 30 minutes before curtain.

No refunds, all sales are final.

PLEASE NOTE: We only accept VISA and MASTERCARD for payment. When purchasing online you must enter the numerics of your billing address, billing zip code, phone number and email address. Otherwise, your order may not process.

Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, August 31, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 1, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 2, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 7, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 14, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 21, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase