Cinnabar Theater
3333 Petaluma Blvd North at Skillman Lane

Show Information

December 14, 2018 - January 6, 2019

Tickets on sale: November 16, 2018 at 5 PM

Best appreciated by ages 12 and up


Music and Lyrics by Cole Porter
Book by Stevie Holland
Cesar Cancino, Music Director
Clark Sterling, Stage Director

This production is made possible by a gift from Executive Producer Larry Russo
With additional support by Producers Circle Member Bergin Screen Printing & Etching and
Sponsor Circle Members Rory Keller & Ray Hendess and Don Duffala & Sandy Smethurst

The great songs of Cole Porter are ingeniously interwoven with captivating story-telling by his beautiful and glamorous wife, Linda Lee. Peek behind the glitter of her sensational life with her brilliant husband, to experience a unique, sometimes difficult but always love-filled marriage. As she tells us, Just because a love between two people may be difficult to define, that doesn't mean it didn't exist. Musical numbers include the hits So In Love, I Love Paris, My Heart Belongs to Daddy, Night and Day, Wunderbar, and many more.

All seats are reserved. Tickets are at Will Call and we recommend arriving when the doors open: 30 minutes before curtain.

No refunds, all sales are final.

VIP seats available in Seats 1-4 of Row K include premier seating, cocktail or wine, dessert, and free performance exchange if you need to change dates (as available).

PLEASE NOTE: We only accept VISA and MASTERCARD for payment. When purchasing online you must enter the numerics of your billing address, billing zip code, phone number and email address. Otherwise, your order may not process.

Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 28, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 29, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 30, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 4, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 5, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase