Cinnabar Theater
3333 Petaluma Blvd North at Skillman Lane

Show Information

March 30 - April 15, 2018
$28 General
$25 Senior
$20 under 30 & Military
$15 Youth under 18
At the door: $35 for General, $30 Senior, $25 under 30 & Military and $20 Youth under 18


by Peter Shaffer
directed by Jennifer King

Funding provided by Sponsors Circle Members Lew & Janet Baer, Mary & David Poe, and Walter & Emily Roeder. Additional support provided by Buffington Clay-Miller

This provocative work weaves a confrontation between mediocrity and genius into a tale of breathtaking dramatic power. Antonio Salieri, master of the mediocre, contemplates his rival, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - why did God bestow genius on such a banal creature?

Open seating. If you need disabled seating, please notify the box office when you buy your tickets. Our disabled seating is limited and can sell out: we want to make sure your needs are met. Your tickets are at Will Call. We recommending arriving when the doors open: 30 minutes before curtain.

No exchanges or refunds, all sales final.

PLEASE NOTE: We only accept VISA and MASTERCARD for payment. When purchasing online you must enter the numerics of your billing address, billing zip code, phone number and email address. Otherwise, your order may not process.

Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 6, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 7, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 7, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 8, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 20, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase