Lifestyle University Classroom
Towerpoint Plaza-4830 E. Main St. Mesa AZ

Show Information

Join local Wine Instructor / Sommelier, Darla Hoffman, for The Grape Expedition. A wine tour of countries around the world with information on regional growing, production, bottling, labeling and classifications. Wine tastings and a light snack accompany each class.
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 14, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 28, 2019 1:30 PM Purchase