Computer Room
Sun LIfe Resort

Show Information

November 6,7,8-Basic iPhone; November 13,14,15-Basic Android; November 27, 28,29- iPhone Plus; December 4,5,6-Photography on a Smartphone; December 11,12,13-Cutting the Cord; December 18,19,20-Staying Connected on the Road; January 8,9,10-Basic iPhone; January 15,16,17-Basic Android; January 22,23,24-iPhone Plus; January 29,30,31-Photography on a Smartphone; February 5,6,7-Cutting the Cord; February 12,13,14-Staying Connected on the Road; February 19,20,21-Basic iPhone; February 26,27,28-Basic Android; March 5,6,7-iPhone Plus; March 12,13,14-Photography on a Smartphone; March 19,20,21-Cutting the Cord; March 26,27,28-Staying Connected on the Road

Show Details

Technology Class with Instructor George Poirer
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 10, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 17, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 24, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 31, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 7, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 28, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 7, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 21, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:00 PM Purchase