TP Kachina Hall 4860 East Main St Mesa AZ
TowerPoint RV Resort

Show Information

TP Barre Above Fusing the best of Pilates, yoga, aerobics, and elements of the strengthening exercises dancers do, Barre Above delivers a results-driven workout that is not only fun and dynamic, but it will sculpt your body and get you into absolutely amazing shape in a fun filled group fitness atmosphere. All moves are done with intention. The intention is the aiding and improving one's of one's everyday life, from carrying in groceries to tying shoes. Barre Above serves to improve one's daily life.
Dates available Time Purchase
Monday, February 18, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, February 25, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, March 4, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, March 11, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, March 25, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, April 1, 2019 8:45 am On sale 03/01/19 11:06AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, April 8, 2019 8:45 am On sale 03/01/19 11:06AM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:00 pm Purchase
Monday, April 15, 2019 8:45 am On sale 03/01/19 11:06AM