TP Grand Ballroom 4860 East Main St Mesa AZ
TowerPoint RV Resort

Show Information

TP Aqua Cycle Class in the Lap Pool - Great exercise for everyone, especially great for rehab of knee, ankle and hip injuries and replacements, please wear pool shoes
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Thursday, March 7, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Thursday, March 14, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:45 am Purchase
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:45 am On sale 02/24/19 10:00AM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:45 am On sale 02/24/19 10:00AM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:45 am On sale 03/03/19 10:00AM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 8:45 am On sale 03/03/19 10:00AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:45 am On sale 03/03/19 10:00AM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:45 am On sale 03/03/19 10:00AM