VDO Ballroom 1452 S. Ellsworth Rd. Mesa, AZ
Valle del Oro RV Resort

Show Information

Nov. 2nd music by Junction 87, Nov. 16th music by Better Beat Band, Nov. 30th music by Rhondavous, Dec. 14th music by Riff Raff, Dec. 28th music by Boomers, Jan. 11th music by Rhondavous, Jan. 25th music by Junction 87, Feb. 22nd music by Peggy & the Primetime, Mar. 7th music by Caution, Mar. 21st music by Junction 87.
Dates available Time Purchase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00 P.M Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00 P.M Purchase