Mesa Regal Ballroom
Mesa Regal RV Resort

Show Information

Paint party: Includes all supplies needed to paint a picture, lead by volunteer instructors. We also provide assorted cheeses, Garlic / Parm Pita chips and crackers, wine and water.
Dates available Time Purchase
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 1:00PM Purchase
Monday, November 11, 2019 1:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 1:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1:00PM Purchase